play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sigma Motors Ltd

At Sigma Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sigma Motors Ltd

Sigma Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 318CI

    By Andrew S on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, very helpful, and were not pushy like some car dealers are. Would consider using them again in the future as there stock is appealing - clean look after cars, but not for a while as my new cars is amazing, very happy.


  • 5

    Quick and easy transaction

    By Jayne P on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    My son and I visited this garage to purchase a car based solely on the customer reviews. We were not at all disappointed. Quick and easy transaction from part exchanging the old car to driving away a fully serviced and Mot'd new car following a test drive all in a matter of hours. Would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Great car for our family

    By Dylan W on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Got a great family car from here last month. The kids love it, the wife loves it, I love it. Great car for our family. Oh and the staff was good and helpful


  • 5

    Great Car

    By Lee M on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great staff, great deal ¿ we will definitely return in the future for next car


  • 5

    V5 logbook taken 3 weeks to arrive

    By Jon S on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Took delivery of my car on the 6/10/2016, really happy with the car and the service I have had throughout, But I was promised by dealer that I would receive my V5 logbook within 2 week. I urgently wanted the logbook so that I can transfer my personal registration onto vehicle. The logbook has now arrived but just teken over 3 week.

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 09/11/16

    Hi Jon, I sincerely apologise for the delay. We would have sent the V5 to DVLA within 2 days, once we post its out of our hands. We do not promise 2 weeks as dvla can take up to 5 weeks. Really sorry for the inconvenience.


  • 5

    A big 'thank you' to all at sigma motors

    By Sam D on 06 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, open approach. No "pressure selling". Said the car was 'very good' and it is! What the 'write ups' say about the vehicle is correct. We are very satisfied with the customer service granted to us, and the car we bought is proving to be everything we had hoped for. A big 'thank you' to all at sigma motors!

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 09/11/16

    Hi Sam, Thank you for taking time out and writing a review. I’m glad you’re happy with the service and car provided.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Rory T on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my new car and service I received. Thanks Buddy.

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 09/11/16

    Thank you for taking time out and writing a review.


  • 5

    We bought our 2014 Renault Scenic

    By Sheila F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought our 2014 Renault Scenic & collected it on Monday afternoon. My husband & I were very happy with the service & we love the car, so far so good.

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 04/11/16

    Hi Sheila, Thank you for the review and glad to hear that your happy with the car.


  • 5

    Car was as described

    By Holly B on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car over the phone, deliver was arranged by dealer car as described. I have since been to France and back no problem. Thanks

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 04/11/16

    Hi Holly, Thank you for the review and glad to hear that your happy with the car. I'll be taking up your offer of renting your villa for the weekend at friend’s rates of course. lol


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lewis C on 26 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Gill at Sigma motors, He was very patient and spent a lot of time with myself and my mum trying to find a suitable car for her, she is now the owner of a superb Mini Cooper and she is delighted. Thanks to Gill and Swen for the coffee.

    Reply from Sigma Motors Ltd on 04/11/16

    HI Lewis Thank you for the review and glad to hear that your happy with the car. I have received and forward you the spare key please let me know when you receive. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›